Dr Phillips Athletics
home sports alumni facilities support forms contact
Top Story
Men's Lacrosse captured their third straight District Championship with a 16-1 thrashing of First Academy (2016)

Men's Lacrosse honors pour in
4/22/2016 1:00:00 PM

Plenty of post-season accolades pouring in as we approach the end of the season. Men’s Lacrosse placed three on the All-Metro West Conference team with Jason Sullivan, Mike Berkman and Justin Isenhour. All-District honorees included Jason Sullivan, Mike Berkman, Justin Isenhour, Jason Rodriguez, Tre’len Johnston, Nick Forward and Zach Conner. Senior Tommy Barrett earned Academic All-American honors for Men’s Lacrosse as well!


Recent Lacrosse M Articles:

For more information, view the Lacrosse M page.

Share this article

Bookmark and Share